Sending tons of love and thanks to all my beautiful clients!
You have all made my year so full of love and smiles - Thank you for choosing Ashley Halas Photography LLC to capture your sweet lives. 

Please feel free to go to my Facebook page facebook.com/AshleyHalasPhotography/reviews and leave me a review! I can't wait to hear from you! Thanks! xo

IMG_0007IMG_0007 IMG_0008IMG_0008Screenshot

 

 

 


IMG_0018IMG_0018

Reviewed On: January 12th 2017

Wedding: Rode's Barn. October 9th 2016

My husband and I would highly recommend Ashley to photograph your wedding day. From the first e-mail to the meeting to make a game plan through to the wedding day Ashley is nothing short of absolutely amazing with suggestions and communication. I can't even tell you how many pictures she took all day and night and the finished products were breathtaking! We know just who to call to capture every occasion going forward. Ashley Halas Photography is worth every single penny!!

Mike & Madison Dunn

 


 

IMG_0016IMG_0016

Reviewed On: January 11th 2017

Wedding: Fulper Family Farmstead, Lambertville NJ October 1st 2016

Where do I even begin?! Not only were the pictures that Ashley took on our wedding day fantastic, but so was she! She is creative, passionate, hard working, and affordable (which is so hard to find when it comes to top of the line work these days)! She keeps your best interest at heart and does everything possible to make sure you get the most perfect result and exactly what you wanted! It is obvious by looking through Ashley's pictures that she chooses her lighting, backgrounds, and angles with purpose. It is also very obvious while working with Ashley that this is not just a job, but something that she loves and wants to share with others. I could rave about her pictures all day! I look forward to using her for different milestones that life brings, and could not be more excited to do so!

Chelsea & Kyle Davis


Reviewed On: December 23, 2016  IMG_0020IMG_0020

Wedding: Addison Park, August 5th & 7th

I cannot say enough about Ashley. She has gone above and beyond for us, our family and our wedding. From day 1 when we met, I felt we had made the right choice. We began our relationship with a beautiful engagement shoot where Ashley made us feel comfortable and our pictures expressed the comfort and joy we truly felt. At our Engagement Ceremony, she captured all the special moments and details we hoped for. Both Ashley and her husband kept up with all the hustle and bustle. At our Wedding, she captured beautiful portrait shots and took time to still capture the joy and fun seen in the faces of our family through the day. We would definitely work with her again. Thank you Ashley

Tisha & Taiwo


 

IMG_0019IMG_0019

Reviewed On: November 14, 2016 

Sessions: Maternity, Newborn, Family & Holiday

Ashley's photos are amazing! We can be so awkward but she makes you feel so comfortable during the shoot!! She's great with giving directions and flexible with scheduling! Her prices are great and very affordable!! We have done 3 shoots with her this year and 1 more coming up! I only wish I started booking her sooner! I'm incredibly thankful for the beautiful photos we have of such special moments documenting our growing family!! She never disappoints!!

 

Tracy & Cory

 


 

Reviewed On: Sept 8th 2016

Wedding: The Stone Terrace, Hamilton NJ July 16th 2016

Ashley is an exceptionally talented photographer with a detailed and creative eye. Her natural talent and ability to find beauty in her surroundings made our wedding photos more incredible than we could have imagined. We had intended to take photos at Sayen Gardens but our bus broke down. When this happened, Ashley immediately went on a hunt for the best locations on my parents property and outdid herself. Not only do I love how my pictures turned out, I am actually thankful the bus broke down (crazy, I know!) because the pictures Ashley took are whimsical, unique and out of a fairytale. What more could a bride ask for? I will hire Ashley for every memorable life event I have to look forward to. On top of her talent Ashley and her husband Bill are GREAT people and very enjoyable to be around. Thank you for making our day so special and so beautiful!

Ida & Joey Pompa


14102158_10154486415029265_1698528520745769584_n14102158_10154486415029265_1698528520745769584_n Reviewed On: July 1st 2016

Wedding: The Bradford Estate NJ May 20th 2016

There are not enough words to describe how much of a pleasure it was working with Ashley and her husband! From day one I she understood just exactly what I wanted. Her work is Amazing, I cannot wait to have more photos done! There is not one photo in my collection that I hate, every little detail they captured. Which means a lot coming from me because I'm not a very confident person. I had no anxiety or fear because she and her husband were like family. It wasn't awkward or too posey just natural and in the moment! I am so thankful my mother found her!! I would recommend her for anything! It was such a pleasure Ashley I cannot wait to set up a shoot for my son! Thank you so much you are Amazing!!

Amber & Charles Hurley


 

14055041_10154486340489265_1237959894078474609_n14055041_10154486340489265_1237959894078474609_n

Reviewed On: June 10th 2016

Glamour Session

Ashley, OMG!!!!! They are beautiful and beyond incredible! You really understood Sabrina and what she wanted. Sabrina's favorites are the mirror pose and the one with her sitting on the couch with her white fur coat. She loved the attention to detail on the dark lips and dark shadowing on those photos. We almost died of excitement and awe!!! Thank you soooooo much for your hard work and dedication to this special shoot. 

 

Dana
 

 

 

 

 

 


IMG_0010IMG_0010 Reviewed On: June 10th 2016

Engagement Session

 

Ashley goes above and beyond to make sure you get the photos of your dreams and I would highly recommend her to anyone! I cannot wait for more milestones in life for Ashley to photograph because we plan on her capturing our special moments for years to come! She is more than kind, thoughtful, patient, fun, and so creative! She helped to make sure my bridal shower was a true surprise which meant so much to me and my family and shot and styled an engagement shoot for us that was nothing less than enchanting. She really left no stone unturned!

Kaitlyn & Joseph

 

 

 

 


 

IMG_0013IMG_0013 Reviewed On: June 7th 2016

Family Session

We had a family session with Ashley. She made us very comfortable and gave direction on how to pose without it being forced. Our 9 month old was laughing and enjoying the session just as much as we were. Ashley caught our 9 month old giving me a kiss and it is my favorite picture. She wanted our input and asked if there was any type of shot we were hoping for and she made them happen! We got a preview of the session quickly and then received all of the pictures on her website within a week! We also received a beautiful box with a thank you card and the pictures from our session on a USB in the mail. For the price she charged us, I would have been happy with a handful of pictures that we liked. We received much more than a handful of pictures that we are in love with!! We can't wait to do our baby's cake smash and next family session with Ashley!!

 

 

 


IMG_0012IMG_0012

Reviewed On: May 30th 2016

Modeling / Portrait Sessions


I can't believe I haven't written a review yet.. I've been working with Ashley for over a year now and every time she amazes me more. Her passion goes beyond photography. As a model constantly needing to revamp my portfolio, her creative visions keep me excelling exponentially. You can bet I recommend her for any event, no matter how intimate. With a heart like hers behind that camera you'll never be disappointed.

 

Lori

 

 

 

 


IMG_0006IMG_0006

Reviewed On: May 27th 2016

Engagement Session

Taking our engagement photos with Ashley Halas Photography was truly an amazing experience. Ashley is extremely helpful both before and during the shoot, with ideas and poses. Although I went into the shoot nervous, she quickly put my fiancé and I at ease. And the most important part, the photos came out beautifully! Ashley gave us a preview of our session with multiple pictures the same day and had all of the rest of them for us in less than two weeks, which I loved. I keep looking at them and whole-heartedly would refer others to her services.

 

 


IMG_0009IMG_0009

Reviewed on April 25th 2016

Bridal Shower

There are no words for how beautiful your photos are I literally can't breath, I can't take the gorgeousness! It was a pleasure to meet you. You are so wonderful you made everyone so comfortable, your photos are amazing and we will cherish them forever. The pictures you took of Kaitlyn & Joe outside made me cry. I could never have dreamed a photographer could be so important at a bridal shower, I'm so glad you helped with the surprise but after seeing these pictures I and the kids have memories to last a lifetime. They should be in a magazine - the favors even look amazing!

Kaitlyn's Mother Andrea

 


IMG_0005IMG_0005

Reviewed on April 11th 2016

Wedding: Lambertville NJ March 2016

We are 100% satisfied with having Ashley as our wedding photographer. The photos that we received were spectacular. Our parents are always taking a look at them. Ashley is a great person, very personable and professional. We loved working with her. She allowed us all feel comfortable while taking pictures. She is creative and I personally liked very much the poses she suggested us to do. She also accommodated our budget. We received all of the photos in a prompt manner. Thank you Ashley for being our photographer.

 

 

Tom & Itana

 

 

 

 


AHP_9222-27AHP_9222-27

Reviewed on: October 20th 2015

Family Sessions

I can not stop staring at these photo's that Ashley Halas Photography LLC took! I mean come on, look at that handsome little smile. If you want some AMAZING picture's taken of your family, a wedding, a party, etc. Ashley Halas will exceed your expectations. Ashley is such a sweet girl, she goes above and beyond to capture beautiful moments. I can never thank you enough, Ash! I seriously can't stop smiling at how perfect these pictures are.